Wir sind für Sie da ...

Markus Hahn

Dipl. Betriebswirt

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0)821 25797-19 

markus.hahn@elsaesser.de

Wolfgang Hahn

Bilanzbuchhalter

Prokurist

+49 (0)821 25797-13

wolfgang.hahn@elsaesser.de

Petra Hahn

Kreativ-Design

+49 (0)821 25797-19

petra.hahn@elsaesser.de

Carmen Beer-Hänsel

Kauffrau Groß- und Außenhandel

Kundenbetreuung

+49 (0)821 25797-24

carmen.beer-haensel@elsaesser.de

Sandra Wunder

Bürokauffrau

Verkauf/Versand

+49 (0)821 25797-21

sandra.wunder@elsaesser.de

Thomas Ebert

Handelsfachwirt

Verkauf/Export

+49 (0)821 25797-20

thomas.ebert@elsaesser.de

Juri Fischer

Gasöfen/Technik

+49 (0)821 25797-29

juri.fischer@elsaesser.de

Irene Höss

Fachkauffrau für Außenwirtschaft

Einkauf/Import

+49 (0)821 25797-11

irene.hoess@elsaesser.de

 

Sigrid Wiedemann

Bürokauffrau

Buchhaltung/Sekretariat

+49 (0)821 25797-12

sigrid.wiedemann@elsaesser.de

Roxana Rulewski

Handelsfachwirtin

roxana.rulewski@elsaesser.de

 

Sven Salomon

Sport- und Fitnesskaufmann

Marketing

+49 (0)821 25797-16

sven.salomon@elsaesser.de